Our Attorneys have years of Criminal Defense experience

Eva Grooters

OSB # 023170

eva@uncommon.law

Becky Davis

541-357-7285

259 East 5th Ave, Suite 200E

Eugene, OR 97401

OSB # 892233

bdavis409@gmail.com

Sarah Ferguson

541-513-5004

259 East 5th Ave, Suite 200A

Eugene, OR 97401

OSB # 133588

sfergusonlawllc@gmail.com

Lindsay Fowler

541-345-3333

975 Oak Street, Suite 798

Eugene, OR 97401

OSB # 021275

fowler@oregonattorney.com

Rebecca Gougé

541-870-3483

259 East 5th Ave, Suite 200B

Eugene, OR 97401

OSB # 131050

rebecca@brouhardgouge.com

Willow Hillman

541-735-3678

44 W Broadway, Suite 222

Eugene, OR 97401

OSB # 153514

willow@willowhillmanlaw.com

Jessica Saydack

541-852-2141

801 E Park St

Eugene, OR 97401

OSB # 101106

jessica@saydacklaw.com

Jennifer Lang Perkins

541-359-2120

Collect: 541-359-1238

975 Oak St, Suite 798

Eugene, OR 97401

OSB # 116152

jlp@jlplaw.pro

David Saydack

541-852-2141

801 E Park St

Eugene, OR 97401

OSB # 081198

dave@saydacklaw.com

Let us know how we can help